E-MAILOVÉ ADRESY UČITELŮ:

 

Bělohlávková Hana, PhDr. belohlavkova.tgm@seznam.cz
Benešová Dagmar, RNDr. dajabenesova@gmail.com
Beránková Jana, Mgr. jana-berankova@email.cz
Brabcová Jana, Mgr.  brab@email.cz
Coufalová Barbara, Mgr. barbaracouf@seznam.cz
Černá Magdaléna, Ing. cermagda@seznam.cz
Doležalová Kateřina, Mgr. dolezalovakaterina4@gmail.com
Dvořáková Lucie, Mgr. daraktis@seznam.cz
Fialová Jarmila, Mgr jarmila.fialova@seznam.cz
Fialová Ludmila, Mgr. lidafialova@centrum.cz
Fukasová Alice, Mgr. alis.m@email.cz
Gruszková Helena, Mgr. h.c@centrum.cz
Hlávka Martin, Mgr. benefitzstgm007@seznam.cz
Homolková Marie, Mgr. majka@seznam.cz
Hort David, Mgr. david.hort@email.cz
Hortová Michaela, Mgr. michaelahortova@email.cz
Chalupníková Jana, Mgr. jachal@seznam.cz
Chudoba Ondřej, Mgr. ondrej.chudoba@centrum.cz
Kapinus Petr, PaedDr. tgm.kapinus@centrum.cz
Kazdová Zdena, Mgr. zdenka.kazdova@seznam.cz
Lahodová Lýdie, Mgr. lahodova.zstgm@seznam.cz
Lipková Lenka, Mgr. lipkova.tgm@seznam.cz
Mikulecká Ivana, Mgr. mikskola@seznam.cz
Míšek Emanuel, Mgr. fotky.zstgmtrebic@seznam.cz
Noščáková Hana, Mgr. noscakovah@seznam.cz
Pašek Martin, Mgr. pasek.martin@seznam.cz
Pisk František, Mgr. f.pisk@seznam.cz
Pivoňková Radka, Mgr. pivonkovatgm@seznam.cz
Smejkalová Monika, Mgr. mo.smej@seznam.cz
Svoboda Josef, Mgr. svopep@seznam.cz
Svobodová Hana, Mgr. svobodova.tgm@seznam.cz
Švec Libor, Mgr. svec-libor@volny.cz
PhDr. Tesfaye Tilahun, CSc. tesfaye@zstgmtrebic.cz
Tichá Ivona, Mgr. ivonaticha@seznam.cz
Trhanová Petra, Mgr. petra.trhanova@tiscali.cz
Trvalová Libuše, Mgr. L.Trvalova@seznam.cz
Vacková Markéta, Mgr. vackova.marketa@email.cz
Vlková Růžena, Mgr. vlkova.ruzena@seznam.cz
Vrchotová Ilona, Mgr. ilona.vrchotova@centrum.cz
Zelinková Dagmar, Mgr. D.Zelinkova@seznam.cz
Zerzánková Sylva, Ing. S.Zerzankova@seznam.cz